Laters, taters.

My lord. I have never needed a holiday any more in my LIFE.

The past few weeks have been full of work-related stress coupled with work-related ennui. I generally loathe most humans but it feels like recently they’ve been doing their UTMOST to fuck me off. Personally. They are doing it just to make my days that tiny bit more crap.

And so, this little post should publish itself when I am roughly half way to Edinburgh, for a blissful night on my own in my favourite city. The following day I shall join my bestest bestie and her Fiancé in Inverness, for a week of non-stop eating, adventuring and joy.

It’s going to be utter bliss.

Normal, whinging, whiny introspective bullshit will continue on my return.

Leave a comment

Filed under Work

Leave a Reply

