I hate money.

Rather annoyingly, I’m in one of those moods where I really would quite like to spend all of my money. Money that I don’t have and really ought to be keeping hold of my until birthday trip at the end of October.

But this is lovely:

And these are very pretty:

 
 I clearly need some beauty in my life:

And this is really very important now it’s getting colder…:

… and the nights are drawing in:

Alas, I remain a poor and almost penniless scamp, living vicariously through lifestyle blogs and buying myself bargainous treats from Wilkinson – the GREATEST shop of all time ©. FACT.

There’s nothing stopping me buying myself a TINY little treat is there?

Uggggh.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

