If you find yourself caught in love

Today began appallingly. I came into work to find a complaint addressed to me from a bloke who clearly doesn’t know how a Library works. He took deep offense to the fact that he received an overdue letter, despite having a 2-week overdue book. Bell-end.

Then I got a very exciting phonecall.

My very best friend (and wife) Hayley is now officially engaged to the magnificient (and very patient) Scott!

I’m so genuinely excited for them, I could probably explode. 

I very much like it when people are happy 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Love

Leave a Reply

